Fixtures and Results

Auckland Aces


AUCKLAND ACES FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2020/21

PLUNKET SHIELD

ACES vs. Otago Volts – Tuesday 20 – Friday 23 October | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs. Central Stags – Wednesday 28 – Saturday 31 October | Eden Park Outer Oval
Central Stags vs. ACES – Thursday 5 – Sunday 8 November | Saxton Oval, Nelson
Wellington Firebirds vs. ACES – Saturday 14 – Tuesday 17 November | Basin Reserve, Wellington
Northern Districts vs. ACES – Thursday 11 – Sunday 14 March | Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Otago Volts vs. ACES – Thursday 18 – Sunday 21 March | Queen’s Park, Invercargill
ACES vs. Canterbury – Saturday 27 – Tuesday 30 March | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs. Wellington Firebirds – Saturday 3 – Tuesday 6 April | Eden Park Outer Oval

Entry to Plunket Shield games is free. There is no food or drink sold at these games, so bring your picnic and relax on the bank.

FORD TROPHY

Northern Districts vs. ACES – Sunday 29 November | Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Northern Districts vs. ACES – Tuesday 1 December | Cobham Oval, Whangarei
ACES vs. Otago Volts – Sunday 6 December | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs. Otago Volts – Tuesday 8 December | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs. Wellington Firebirds – Sunday 13 December | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs.Wellington Firebirds – Tuesday 15 December | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs. Central Stags – Friday 19 February | Eden Park Outer Oval
ACES vs. Central Stags – Sunday 21 February | Eden Park Outer Oval
Canterbury vs. ACES – Friday 26 February | Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
Canterbury vs. ACES – Tuesday 28 February | Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

Entry to Ford Trophy games is a gold coin at the gate. There is no food or drink sold at these games, so you can bring your own food.

SUPER SMASH

Super Smash at Eden Park Outer Oval:

ACES vs. Kings – Sunday 3 January | 3 PM
ACES vs. Knights – Sunday 17 January | 3.10 PM
ACES vs. Stags – Saturday 23 January | 3.10 PM
ACES vs. Volts – Monday 1 February | 11.40 AM
ACES vs. Firebirds – Sunday 7 February | 11.40 AM

Super Smash Away Schedule:

Firebirds vs. ACES – Basin Reserve, Wellington | Thursday 24 December | 1.40 PM
Volts vs. ACES – Molyneux Park, Alexandra | Monday 28 December | 4 PM
Stags vs. ACES – Pukekura Park, New Plymouth | Thursday 31 December | 1.40 PM
Kings vs. ACES – Hagley Oval, Christchurch | Monday 11 January | 7.10 PM
Knights vs. ACES – Seddon Park, Hamilton | Friday 29 January | 3.20 PM

For more information about the Super Smash, click here