Under-15 Girls District Tournament results and Auckland U15 team

The 2018/19 Under-15 Girls District Tournament was won by North Harbour, with a 43-run win over second-placed Central.

Batting performance of the tournament went to Anna Browning, with 111 not out against Western.

Spirit of Cricket Winner was Hannah Burns from Manukau.

The following players have been selected to make up the Auckland Under-15 girls’ side to compete in the National tournament in Whanganui from 7 to 11 January, 2019:

Anna Browning (Harbour)
Hannah Burns (Manukau)
Isabella Gaze (Harbour)
Issy Gerrand (Central)
Lucinda Hollister (Western)
Breearne Illing (Central)
Emma Irwin (Eastern)
Kate Irwin (Eastern)
Brooke James (Harbour)
Frances Jonas (Central)
Isabelle O’Connell (Central)
Shivani Unka (Central)

Non-Travelling Reserves

Lydia Battin (Central)
Natalie Brook (Central)
Kate Craig (Central)