First round of club cricket starts tomorrow

The 2018/19 club season starts October 20 with the first round of limited overs cricket for a number of the men’s grades, including Premier and Premier Reserve.

In the first round of the Jeff Crowe Cup:

Auckland University plays Eden Roskill at Colin Maiden Park

Grafton United plays Takapuna at Victoria Park

Ellerslie plays Birkenhead at Michaels Ave Reserve

East Coast Bays plays Papatoetoe at Windsor Park

Cornwall plays Waitakere at Cornwall Park

Parnell plays North Shore at Shore Road

Suburbs New Lynn plays Howick Pakuranga at Ken Maunder Park