Premier Cricket

Club Cricketer of the Year



The Premier Men and Premier Women Club Cricketer of the Year awards will be decided by points accumulated by players in Premier Grade Twenty20, Limited Over and Two Day competition matches in their respective grades.

Points shall be awarded as per the CricHQ MVP system, full details of how MVP points are calculated can be found here.

You can view the latest MVP standings under the ‘Leaderboard’ tab of the relevant grade on CricHQ.