24 Jul, Saturday

Fixtures and Results

Auckland Hearts


AUCKLAND HEARTS FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2020/21

HALLYBURTON JOHNSTONE SHIELD

Central Hinds vs. HEARTS – Saturday 21 November | Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Central Hinds vs. HEARTS – Sunday 22 November | Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Otago Sparks vs. HEARTS – Saturday 5 December | Queen’s Park, Invercargill
Otago Sparks vs. HEARTS – Sunday 6 December | Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
HEARTS vs. Northern Districts – Saturday 19 December | Eden Park Outer Oval
HEARTS vs. Northern Districts – Sunday 20 December | Eden Park Outer Oval
Wellington Blaze vs. HEARTS – Saturday 20 February | Karori Park, Wellington
Wellington Blaze vs. HEARTS – Sunday 21 February | Karori Park, Wellington
HEARTS vs. Canterbury – Saturday 13 March | Eden Park Outer Oval
HEARTS vs. Canterbury – Sunday 14 March | Eden Park Outer Oval

SUPER SMASH

Super Smash at Eden Park Outer Oval:

HEARTS vs. Magicians – Sunday 3 January | 11.30 AM
HEARTS vs. Spirit – Sunday 17 January | 11.40 AM
HEARTS vs. Hinds – Saturday 23 January | 11.40 AM
HEARTS vs. Sparks – Monday 1 February | 3.30 PM
HEARTS vs. Blaze – Sunday 7 February | 3.30 PM

Super Smash Away Schedule:

Blaze vs. HEARTS – Basin Reserve, Wellington | Thursday 24 December | 10.10 AM
Sparks vs. HEARTS – Molyneux Park, Alexandra | Monday 28 December | 12.30 PM
Hinds vs. HEARTS – Pukekura Park, New Plymouth | Thursday 31 December | 10.10 AM
Magicians vs. HEARTS – Hagley Oval, Christchurch | Monday 11 January | 3.40 PM
Spirit vs. HEARTS – Seddon Park, Hamilton | Friday 29 January | 7.10 PM