MENU
General Information

Staff List

Contact Information

Postal address

Private Bag 56906, Dominion Rd, Auckland 1446

Physical address

Eden Park, Gate G, South Stand, Reimers Ave, Mt Eden, Auckland

Email address

info@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Administration

Iain Iain Laxon - CEO
DDI: 815 4817
MOB: 021 815 482
Email: ilaxon@aucklandcricket.co.nz
James Kemp - Commercial Manager
DDI: 815 4844
Email: jkemp@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 

Shovik Nandi - Marketing/Events Manager
MOB: 021 150 5431
Email: snandi@aucklandcricket.co.nz

 

Jack Cottrell - Communications Manager
MOB: 022 161 4129
Email: jcottrell@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Sam Upton - Cricket Operations Co-ordinator
DDI: 021 948 275
Email: supton@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Game Development

Tony Naidu - Community Cricket Manager
DDI: 815 4801
MOB: 022 028 4553
Email: tnaidu@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Dean Bartlett - Senior Cricket Manager
MOB: 021 0255 7484
Email: dbartlett@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Chris Mundell - Coach Developer Manager
MOB: 021 330 772
Email: cmundell@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Leah Marelic - Social Pathways Co-ordinator
DDI: 8154816
MOB: 0210738326
Email: lmarelic@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Calvin Rainey - Junior and Youth Co-ordinator
MOB: 022 366 1134
Email: crainey@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Doug Cowie Doug Cowie - Umpires Administrator
MOB: 021 029 96872
Email: dcowie@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 

 

High Perfomance

Mark_200x200 Mark O'Donnell - Auckland Aces Coach
MOB: 021 815 486
Email: modonnell@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Dean Flyger - Auckland Hearts Coach
MOB: 021 613 648
Email: flygersport@clear.net.nz
White Nick White - Pathways and Performance Manager
DDI: 815 4867
MOB: 021 022 50560
Email: nwhite@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Diederick Kruger - Strength & Conditioning
MOB: 022 059 6218
Email: dkruger@nzcricket.org.nz
Brendan Wilson - Physiotherapist
MOB: 021 238 9226
Email: bwilson@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Simon Insley - Professional Cricket Manager
MOB: 021 207 1844
Email:sinsley@aucklandcricket.co.nz
  • SHARE