MENU
General Information

Staff List

Contact Information

Postal address

Private Bag 56906, Dominion Rd, Auckland 1446

Physical address

Eden Park, Gate G, South Stand, Reimers Ave, Mt Eden, Auckland

Administration

 
Iain Iain Laxon - CEO
DDI: 815 4817
MOB: 021 815 482
Email: ilaxon@aucklandcricket.co.nz
  Jimmy Arif - Finance Manager
DDI: 8154844
Email: jarif@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Anthony Bowler2 Anthony Bowler - Cricket Operations Manager
MOB: 021 2226233
Email: abowler@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Erin Nurkka Erin Nurkka - Marketing and Events Manager
MOB: 021 835 191
Email: enurkka@aucklandcricket.co.nz
James Bennett James Bennett - Communications Officer
MOB: 021 996499
Email: jbennett@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

Game Development

 
   
   Tony Naidu - Community Cricket Manager
DDI: 815 4801
MOB: 022 028 4553
Email: tnaidu@aucklandcricket.co.nz
  Dean Bartlett - Club Cricket Manager
MOB: 021 0255 7484
Email: lmarelic@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 
Sam Upton Sam Upton - Youth & Secondary School Cricket Co-Ordinator
DDI: 815 4816
MOB: 021 948 275
Email: supton@aucklandcricket.co.nz
  Nathan Jackson - Cricket Competitions Administrator
MOB: 022 366 1134
Email: njackson@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Doug Cowie Doug Cowie - Umpires Administrator
MOB: 021 029 96872
Email: dcowie@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

 

High Perfomance

 
Mark_200x200 Mark O'Donnell - Auckland Aces Coach
MOB: 021 815 486
Email: modonnell@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 
  Doug Watson - Aces Assistant Coach
MOB: 022 652 655
Email: dwatson@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Dean Flyger - Auckland Hearts Coach
MOB: 021 613 648
Email: flygersport@clear.net.nz
White Nick White - Pathways and Performance Manager
DDI: 815 4867
MOB: 021 022 50560
Email: nwhite@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Diederick Kruger - Strength & Conditioning
MOB: 022 059 62 18
Email: dkruger@nzcricket.org.nz
  Brendan Wilson - Physiotherapist
MOB: 021 238 9226
Email: bwilson@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Simon Insley - Professional Cricket Manager
MOB: 021 207 1844
Email:sinsley@aucklandcricket.co.nz
  • SHARE