MENU
General Information

Staff List

Contact Information

Postal address

Private Bag 56906, Dominion Rd, Auckland 1446

Physical address

Eden Park, Gate G, South Stand, Reimers Ave, Mt Eden, Auckland

Administration

 

Mark C

 

Mark Cameron - Chief Executive    
DDI: 815 4817
MOB: 021 270 8060
Email: mcameron@aucklandcricket.co.nz

James Kemp_2

 

James Kemp - Finance Manager
DDI: 8154844
Email: jkemp@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Anthony Bowler2

 

Anthony Bowler - Cricket Operations Manager
MOB: 021 2226233
Email: abowler@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Erin Nurkka

 

Erin Nurkka - Marketing and Events Manager
MOB: 021 835 191
Email: enurkka@aucklandcricket.co.nz

James Bennett

James Bennett - Communications Officer
MOB: 021 996499
Email: jbennett@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

Game Development

 

Iain

Iain Laxon - Community Cricket Manager
DDI: 815 4801
MOB: 021 815 482
Email: ilaxon@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

Sam Upton

Sam Upton - Youth & Secondary School Cricket Co-Ordinator
DDI: 815 4816
MOB: 021 948 275
Email: supton@aucklandcricket.co.nz

 

Jimmy van der Colk

 

Jimmy van der Colk - Cricket Competitions Administrator
MOB: 027 714 6160
Email: jvandercolk@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Leah_200x200

 

Leah Marelic - Cricket Competitions Administrator
MOB: 021 073 8326
Email: lmarelic@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 
 
Doug Cowie Doug Cowie - Umpires Administrator
MOB: 021 029 96872
Email: dcowie@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

 

High Perfomance

 

Paul

 

Paul MacKinnon - High Performance Manager
DDI: 815 4856
MOB: 021 615 294
Email: pmackinnon@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Mark_200x200

 

Mark O'Donnell - Auckland Aces Coach
MOB: 021 815 486
E-mail: modonnell@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 

Azhar_200x200

 

Azhar Abbas - Aces Bowling Coach
MOB: 021 0497363
E-mail: aabbas@aucklandcricket.co.nz

White

 

Nick White - Talent Identification Manager and A Team Coach
DDI: 815 4867
MOB: 021 022 50560
E-mail: nwhite@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Dre

 

Andre Adams -  A Team Coach
MOB: 022 699 8965
E-mail: aadams@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   
Simon_200x200  Simon Insley - Physiotherapist & Aces Team Logistics
MOB: 021 207 1844
Email: sinsley@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 

 

  • SHARE