MENU
General Information

Staff List

Contact Information

Postal address

Private Bag 56906, Dominion Rd, Auckland 1446

Physical address

Eden Park, Gate G, South Stand, Reimers Ave, Mt Eden, Auckland

Administration

 
Iain

Iain Laxon - Acting CEO
& Community Cricket Manager

DDI: 815 4801
MOB: 021 815 482
Email: ilaxon@aucklandcricket.co.nz
James Kemp_2

James Kemp - Finance Manager
DDI: 8154844
Email: jkemp@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Anthony Bowler2

Anthony Bowler - Cricket Operations Manager
MOB: 021 2226233
Email: abowler@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Erin Nurkka

Erin Nurkka - Marketing and Events Manager
MOB: 021 835 191
Email: enurkka@aucklandcricket.co.nz
James Bennett James Bennett - Communications Officer
MOB: 021 996499
Email: jbennett@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

Game Development

 
   
   
Sam Upton

Sam Upton - Youth & Secondary School Cricket Co-Ordinator
DDI: 815 4816
MOB: 021 948 275
Email: supton@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Jimmy van der Colk

Jimmy van der Colk - Cricket Competitions Administrator
MOB: 027 714 6160
Email: jvandercolk@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Leah_200x200

Leah Marelic - Cricket Competitions Administrator
MOB: 021 073 8326
Email: lmarelic@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 
Doug Cowie Doug Cowie - Umpires Administrator
MOB: 021 029 96872
Email: dcowie@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

 

High Perfomance

 
Mark_200x200

Mark O'Donnell - Auckland Aces Coach
MOB: 021 815 486
Email: modonnell@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 

Dean Flyger - Auckland Hearts Coach
MOB: 021 613 648
Email: flygersport@clear.net.nz
White

Nick White - Pathways and Performance Manager
DDI: 815 4867
MOB: 021 022 50560
Email: nwhite@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Diederick Kruger - Strength & Conditioning
MOB: 022 059 62 18
Email: dkruger@nzcricket.org.nz
  Simon Insley - Professional Cricket Manager
MOB: 021 207 1844
Email:sinsley@aucklandcricket.co.nz

 

  • SHARE