Contact Information

Staff and address listings

Postal address

Private Bag 56906, Dominion Rd, Auckland 1446

 

Physical address

Eden Park, Gate G, South Stand, Reimers Ave, Mt Eden, Auckland


Administration

 
 Mark Cameron Mark Cameron - Chief Executive    
DDI: 815 4817
MOB: 021 270 8060
Email: mcameron@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Phil Armstrong Phil Armstrong - Financial Controller
DDI: 815 4844
MOB: 021 885975
Email: parmstrong@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Sue Bolam
Sue Bolam - Accounts and Office Administrator
DDI: 815 4803
MOB: 021 242 9056
Email: sbolam@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Iain Laxon Iain Laxon - Marketing and Communications Manager
DDI: 815 4826           
MOB: 021 815 482
Email: ilaxon@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Daniel Farrow Daniel Farrow - Cricket Operations Manager
DDI: 845 7442 
MOB: 021 240 8519
Email: dfarrow@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

Game Development

 
 Adrian Dale Adrian Dale - Club and Game Development Manager
DDI: 815 4801
MOB: 021 765 550
Email: adale@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Ben Mailata Ben Mailata - Cricket Development Co-ordinator
DDI: 845 7441         
MOB: 021 858 220
Email: bmailata@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Anthony Bowler
Anthony Bowler - Cricket Development Co-ordinator
DDI: 845 7443 
MOB: 021 2226233
Email: abowler@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Hament Kasanji Hament Kasanji - Cricket Development Co-ordinator
DDI: 815 4802
MOB: 022 033 4444
Email: hkasanji@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Kath Geaney Kath Geaney - Cricket Competitions Administrator
DDI: 815 4834
MOB: 021 370 390
Email: kgeaney@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Sara McGlashan Sara McGlashan - Women's Cricket Development Officer
DDI: 845 7444
MOB: 027 329 0743
Email: smcglashan@aucklandcricket.co.nz
   

High Perfomance

 
 Paul MacKinnon Paul MacKinnon - High Performance Manager
DDI: 815 4856   
MOB: 021 615 294
Email: pmackinnon@aucklandcricket.co.nz
 Matt Horne Matt Horne - Auckland Aces Coach
DDI: 815 4737   
MOB: 021 687 130
E-mail: mhorne@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Ant Sharp
Anthony Sharp - Strength and Conditioning Specialist
DDI: 845 7446
MOB: 021 245 1587
E-mail: asharp@aucklandcricket.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Auckland Cricket would like to thank all our sponsors and partners for their support.