Other Tournaments

Draws and results

Auckland Cricket hosts and runs other tournaments outside our usual high performance ones either on an annual or intermittent basis.

You can find links to dedicated pages for any of these tournaments that will include all relevant details including draws and results.


Dunar Cup

U21 tournament started in 2011/12 invloving teams from Auckland and around the country as well as sides from India.


National Club Championships

Long standing tournament run every season at Cornwall in April that brings together the one day champions from every province to find a national winner - the current holders are last year's Auckland jeff Crowe Cup winners, Takapuna.

Auckland Cricket would like to thank all our sponsors and partners for their support.